Intro and Rules

Hello, and welcome, to Messages of Faith.  My name is Mike and I will be in charge of this site.  

I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.  Yes, I am a mormon.  I have decided to create this blog to give people worldwide, of any denomination, a place to go to testify of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.  His message is of Love and that’s what I pray all of us share one with another.  I will not tolerate “bible bashing” or any other rude behavior.  We are all children of Our Father in Heaven and he loves us all equally.  It is my sincere prayer that this blog will touch you deep down inside and show the wonders of the Living Gospel.  Please feel free to comment.  Thank you, and please, spread the word.

Mike

About messagesoffaith

I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I have started this blog to give people of any denomination to testify of our love for the Savior Jesus Christ and of His message. I will not allow any "bible bashing" or contentment of any kind. Please show each other respect as we are all God's children.
This entry was posted in Introduction, Jesus Christ, Rules, Testimony and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

